LocTalks by XTRF

Get ready to network

LocTalks by XTRF

Face-to-face events will be back soon enough.
In the meantime connections are key.

Whether you’re looking for an excuse to escape the everyday grind, or you’re itching to get more involved in the localization industry, you’ll love our LocTalks.

It’s a sales-free zone

We’re talking an entire hour of non-stop networking for you. There’s not a marketing ploy in sight.

LocTalks by XTRF
LocTalks by XTRF

You’re not just a number

We want you to feel right at home. That’s why our events will be streamed via Remo, with a maximum of 50 attendees so you can build up some meaningful connections.

It’s a chance to kick back

Think of it as a virtual coffee with a colleague. It’s a great way to wind down at the end of a busy day and chat about all things localization.

Plus, it’s free!

LocTalks by XTRF
LocTalks by XTRF

Face-to-face events will be back soon enough.
In the meantime connections are key.

Whether you’re looking for an excuse to escape the everyday grind, or you’re itching to get more involved in the localization industry, you’ll love our LocTalks.

LocTalks by XTRF

It’s a sales-free zone

We’re talking an entire hour of non-stop networking for you. There’s not a marketing ploy in sight.

LocTalks by XTRF

You’re not just a number

We want you to feel right at home. That’s why our events will be streamed via Remo, with a maximum of 50 attendees so you can build up some meaningful connections.

LocTalks by XTRF

It’s a chance to kick back

Think of it as a virtual coffee with a colleague. It’s a great way to wind down at the end of a busy day and chat about all things localization.

Plus, it’s free!

Are you super excited and eager to hit
that registration button?

March 4

5 pm CET / 11 am EST
8 am PST

April 15

5 pm CET / 11 am EST
8 am PST

April 27

5 pm CET / 11 am EST
8 am PST

See you there!

LocTalks by XTRF

Are you super excited and eager to hit that registration button?

March 4

5 pm CET / 11 am EST
8 am PST

April 15

5 pm CET / 11 am EST
8 am PST

April 27

5 pm CET / 11 am EST
8 am PST

See you there!

LocTalks by XTRF